First Merit List for admission to BCA -1st Sem,Govt College Una Session 2024-25

Name	Father Name
/ansh Thakur	Baldev singh
Minakshi Devi	TARLOK CHAND
Bhavna Dutta	PARMOD DUTTA
/anshika	Sonu kumar
Kajal Kumari	SATISH KUMAR
shha	Mangat ram
TARANJIT KAUR	RAKESH KUMAR
Jmang Sharma	Gopal Chand
Palak Thakur	ARUN KUMAR
Anmol Ashotra	BALBIR SINGH
Samridhi Kaushal	SUNIL DUTT
ARJUN	PAWAN KUMAR
Priya Dhiman	Kewal ram
_akhwinder Singh	Avtar Singh
Chirag	Sukhdev kumar
Kanchan Thakur	Kamal singh
Tanvi Sharma	VIPAN KUMAR
Bhanu Priya	JEETAN KUMAR
Abhay Rana	Sanjeev Kumar
akshmi	inderjeet
Siya Rani	LEKHRAJ
Parshant Singh	KASHMIR SINGH
Anisha	SH SHASHI KUMAR
Abhishek	SUBHASH CHAND
Aakriti Sharma	MUKESH KUMAR
Diksha	ASHOK KUMAR
Payal Jaswal	Sudesh Kumar
	Kulvinder Singh
Jaspreet Singh Sneha Rana	RAJESH KUMAR
	A CARTA INVESTIGATION OF A CONTRACT
Rajpreet Singh	Gurjeet Singh
Vinayak Kalia	VINAY KALIA
NIDHI	RAJINDER KUMAR
Akshita Devi	RAKSHPAL SINGH
Vansh Modgil	Narender kumar
Muskan	Sh. Dev Dutt Sharma
Anita Kumari	SURENDER KUMAR
ANKIT KUMAR MANN	AVTAR SINGH
Navjot	RAKESH KUMAR
Simran	HOSHIAR SINGH
Rajneesh Kumar	JOGINDER SINGH
Divanshu Panwar	Kamal Singh
Anubhav Sharma	Pawan Kishore
Nitin Kumar	Raj Kumar
shan Sharma	shiv kumar
SIKANDER SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR
Mehak Thakur	VARINDER SINGH
Simran Devi	KULDEEP KUMAR
Amit Kumar	JOGINDER
Saniya Rana	Vijay kumar
Muskan	Jasvinder Singh

Dated 1- 15-07-24

SC

Mohit Bharmota	Ashok Kumar
Abhinav	Raj Kumar
Atul Bhogal	SANJEEV KUMAR
Adarsh Daroch	TARSEM CHAND
Abhishek	Sohan lal
Mahesh Kumar	Onkar Chand
PARAMJEET	SUBHASH
Tamanna	Late sh Ajay Kumar
Tarun Kumar	Sulinder kumar
Isha Devi	PARGAT RAM
Rizul Attri	RANJEET SINGH
Akhil	Bishan Dass
Subham Jassal	BACHITTAR SINGH

ST

Jatin Kumar	Surjeet kumar
-------------	---------------

SPORTS

Palak Rani	AJAY KUMAR
Shivang Sharma	Raj kumar
Jatin Chaudhary	Pawan Kumar
Arun Kumar	Bhajan singh

CULTURAL

Utsav Sharma	NARESH KUMAR
Muskan Thakur	Balbir Singh

Physically Challenged

Antriksh Jaswal ASHOK KUMAR

EWS

Piyush Sharma	Sunil Kumar
Krish Jaswal	Balvinder singh
Mohit kumar	Devinder kumar
Palak	Suresh KUmar
Shivang Pathania	Sultan singh
Krishan Kumar	SANDEEP KUMAR
Aditya Ayri	Rakesh Kumar
Harsh Parmar	SOMNATH
Amit	SANJEET KUMAR

SINGLE GIRL CHILD

Harpreet Kaur	RAM KISHAN
i la pieer i laui	

Note:

The selected candidates are directed to appear before the committee for the physical verification of their documents on 16-07-24 (10 am-5 pm) and 18-07-2024 till 2 pm (17th being a holiday) failing which their candidature will stand cancelled

Principal cum Director

Principal cum Director Department of BCA Govt College Una