# Second Merit List for admission to BCA -1st Sem, Govt College Una Session 2024-25

Date: 19-07-24

## UnReserved

Rajan	ASHOK KUMAR	81.8
Kalpana Sharma	Tilak Raj	81.6
Tanu Thakur	Rajeev Kumar	81.6
Pratham Dhiman	Dinesh Kumar	81.4
Mahak	RAKESH KUMAR	81.4
Kajal Devi	SURINDER KUMAR	81.4
Abhinav Jaswal	JASBIR SINGH	81
Meenakshi Thakur	Parmodh Singh	81
Aditi Thakur	NARESH KUMAR	81
Taniya Saini	Sohan singh	80.6
Harpreet Kaur	SAWARN SINGH	80.4
Simran	KAMAL DEV	80.4
Pragya Thakur	BHUPINDER SINGH	80.4
Kartik Saini	Anoop kumar	80.2
Aadish Sahni	RAJESH SAHNI	80
Palak Jaswal	JEEWAN SINGH	79.8
Sukhwinder Singh	HITKAR SINGH	79.8
Arpit Sharma	Sanjeev kumar	79.4
Suhani	SANJEEV KUMAR	79.4

Sports

000110	TO THE RESIDENCE OF THE PARTY O	
SRISHTI SHARMA	SHAM GOPAL	60.00
Gouri Devi	Joginder Singh	75.6

#### SC

Kanika Singh	Satnam Singh	72.6
Amisha Devi	DHARM PAL	72.6
Sakshi	VIJAY KUMAR	71.6
Ichhit Daroch	Tara Chand	71

## **EWS**

Nikita	SATISH KUMAR	70.6
Abhishek Khanna	Jagan Nath Khanna	70.6
Rahul Rana	Bhavishan kumar	67.2

## Note:

The above merit list is tentative and subject to the verification of original documents. The selected candidates are directed to appear before the committee for the physical verification of their original documents on 20-07-24 (10 am-5 pm) failing which their candidature will stand cancelled Fee will be paid online on the same day.

Coordinator Department of BCA

Principal cum Director Department of BCA Govt College Una